Representatives

Faculty of Science

arjon Arjon van Lange
arjon@prout.nl
jules Jules Lamers
jules@prout.nl
boris Boris Osorno Torres
boris@prout.nl
steven Steven van der Laan
steven@prout.nl
Sudhanshu Sudhanshu Pandey
sudhanshu@prout.nl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

maaike Maaike Labots
maaike@prout.nl
Ben Ben Gorissen
ben@prout.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Jeroen Jeroen Goudsmit
jeroen@prout.nl
Marco Marco Derks
marco@prout.nl
Devin Devin Vartija
devin@prout.nl

Faculty of Geosciences

Akshay Akshay Patel
akshay@prout.nl
Haoran Haoran Yang
haoran@prout.nl
Nico Nico Dogterom
nico@prout.nl
Kevin Kevin Broecks
kevinbroecks@prout.nl

Faculty of Law, Economics & Governance

Sandra Sandra Taal
sandra@prout.nl
Minou Minou de Ruiter
minou@prout.nl
Congrui Congrui Qiao
congrui@prout.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Sophie Sophie van Uijen
sophie@prout.nl
Susanna Susanna Gerritse
susanna@prout.nl
Kevin Kevin van Schie
kevin@prout.nl

Faculty of Medicine /
University Medical Center Utrecht

Stan Stan Hoogcarspel
stan@prout.nl
Remco Remco Molenhuis
remco@prout.nl